About us

The largest personnel search and selection group in the Baltic States.

The group of Recruitment companies in Lithuania consists of CVO Recruitment and Simplika. We cooperate with a global headhunting network InHunt World in international projects.

Download
Download

Our company philosophy is encrypted in the letters CVO

career
vision
opportunity

Values

Communication

Smooth, efficient, fast, open because there are no things to take for granted.

Cooperation

We help each other - so we make more and faster effective solutions.

Trust

We believe in ourselves and others - it unites partnership.

Striving to know and share

The DNA of each member of our team is inhabited by curiosity, great curiosity and a constant desire to improve. We apply the acquired knowledge here and now and share it with the client.

Our goals

To be a reliable partner of your business in the field of personnel selection and search - to contribute to business success by offering the most useful personnel selection and business consulting solutions to the company; 

To provide professional selection services of highly qualified specialists and managers specializing in the following areas: Finance, Technology (IT and Engineering) and Sales and Marketing; 

Constantly look for new talent and contribute to their career success stories.

Team

Valerija Buzeniene

Valerija Buzeniene

CEO of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 698 45 107valerija.buzeniene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Rugile Radzinauskiene

Rugile Radzinauskiene

Team Leader | Personnel Selection Partner

+370 620 37 373rugile.radzinauskiene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Ruta Butkeviciute

Ruta Butkeviciute

Personnel Selection Partner

+370 654 91 457ruta.butkeviciute@cvo.lt
linkedin
Gintare Kondrotiene

Gintare Kondrotiene

Sales manager of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 604 62 175gintare.kondrotiene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Rima Baltkojyte

Rima Baltkojyte

Administrator of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 654 31 013info@cvo.lt
linkedin
Ingrida Slabadiene

Ingrida Slabadiene

Personnel Selection Partner

+ 370 602 01 063ingrida@cvo.lt
linkedin
Grazvile Lukoseviciute

Grazvile Lukoseviciute

Personnel Selection Partner

+ 370 687 55 688grazvile.lukoseviciute@cvo.lt
linkedin
Digna Vaskeviciene

Digna Vaskeviciene

Employer Branding and Communication Manager of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 669 27 304digna.vaskeviciene@simplika.lt
linkedin
Lina Mikolaitiene

Lina Mikolaitiene

Personnel Selection Partner

+ 370 670 21 432lina.mikolaitiene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Beata Jonaite

Beata Jonaite

Sales manager of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 652 44 062beata.jonaite@cvo.lt
linkedin
Agata Grikiniene

Agata Grikiniene

Recruitment Consultant

+370 604 99 648agata.aleksandrovic@cvo.lt
linkedin
Aistė Gauciene

Aistė Gauciene

HR Manager Baltics

+370 682 13 085aiste.gauciene@gigroup.com
linkedin

Partners

Inhunt World
Simplika
OVC Consulting
Midletic
VGTU
Coberon Chronos Group
Work in Lithuania
to top