About us

The largest personnel search and selection group in the Baltic States.

The group of HR companies in Lithuania consists of CVO Recruitment and Simplika. We cooperate with the world-class consulting company Coberon Chronos Group and global headhunting network InHunt World in international projects.

Download
Download

Our company philosophy is encrypted in the letters CVO

career
vision
opportunity

Values

Communication

Smooth, efficient, fast, open because there are no things to take for granted.

Cooperation

We help each other - so we make more and faster effective solutions.

Trust

We believe in ourselves and others - it unites partnership.

Striving to know and share

The DNA of each member of our team is inhabited by curiosity, great curiosity and a constant desire to improve. We apply the acquired knowledge here and now and share it with the client.

Our goals

To be a reliable partner of your business in the field of personnel selection and search - to contribute to business success by offering the most useful personnel selection and business consulting solutions to the company; 

To provide professional selection services of highly qualified specialists and managers specializing in the following areas: Finance, Technology (IT and Engineering) and Sales and Marketing; 

Constantly look for new talent and contribute to their career success stories.

Team

Akvile Kazliene

Akvile Kazliene

CEO of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 610 18 970akvile.kazliene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Aureja Bujokaite

Aureja Bujokaite

Team Leader I Personnel Selection Partner

+370 696 00 477aureja.bujokaite@cvo.lt
linkedin
Rugile Radzinauskiene

Rugile Radzinauskiene

Personnel Selection Partner

+370 620 37 373rugile.radzinauskiene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Evelina Petkinyte

Evelina Petkinyte

Personnel Selection Consultant

+370 687 55 688evelina.petkinyte@cvo.lt
linkedin
Milda Bulovaite

Milda Bulovaite

Personnel Selection Consultant

+370 602 79 585milda.bulovaite@cvo.lt
linkedin
Andzelika Kairyte

Andzelika Kairyte

Personnel Selection Consultant

+370 608 42 360andzelika.kairyte@cvo.lt
linkedin
Ivona Kukolovic

Ivona Kukolovic

Communication Manager of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 670 39 605ivona.kukolovic@simplika.lt
linkedin
Augustė Pukalskaitė

Augustė Pukalskaitė

Administrator of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+ 370 5 272 55 87info@cvo.lt
linkedin
Ingrida Slabadiene

Ingrida Slabadiene

Senior Personnel Selection Consultant (on maternity leave)

+370 620 37 373ingrida@cvo.lt
linkedin

Partners

Inhunt World
Simplika
OVC Consulting
Midletic
VGTU
Coberon Chronos Group
to top