About us

The largest personnel search and selection group in the Baltic States.

The group of HR companies in Lithuania consists of CVO Recruitment and Simplika. We cooperate with the world-class consulting company Coberon Chronos Group and global headhunting network InHunt World in international projects.

AboutUsPage.DownloadButton
AboutUsPage.DownloadButton

AboutUsPage.PhylosophyHeading

career
vision
opportunity

AboutUsPage.ValuesHeading

AboutUsPage.CommunicationHeading

AboutUsPage.CommunicationText

AboutUsPage.CooperationHeading

AboutUsPage.CooperationText

AboutUsPage.TrustHeading

AboutUsPage.TrustText

AboutUsPage.StrivingHeading

AboutUsPage.StrivingText

Our goals

To be a reliable partner of your business in the field of personnel selection and search - to contribute to business success by offering the most useful personnel selection and business consulting solutions to the company; 

To provide professional selection services of highly qualified specialists and managers specializing in the following areas: Finance, Technology (IT and Engineering) and Sales and Marketing; 

Constantly look for new talent and contribute to their career success stories.

AboutUsPage.TeamHeading

Valerija Buzeniene

Valerija Buzeniene

CEO of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 698 45 107valerija.buzeniene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Rugile Radzinauskiene

Rugile Radzinauskiene

Team Leader | Personnel Selection Partner

+370 620 37 373rugile.radzinauskiene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Andzelika Kairyte

Andzelika Kairyte

Personnel Selection Consultant

+370 608 42 360andzelika.kairyte@cvo.lt
linkedin
Ruta Butkeviciute

Ruta Butkeviciute

Personnel Selection Consultant

+370 654 91 457ruta.butkeviciute@cvo.lt
linkedin
Gintare Kondrotiene

Gintare Kondrotiene

Sales manager of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 604 62 175gintare.kondrotiene@cvo.lt
linkedin
Auguste Pukalskaite

Auguste Pukalskaite

Administrator of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+ 370 5 272 55 87info@cvo.lt
linkedin
Ingrida Slabadiene

Ingrida Slabadiene

Senior Personnel Selection Consultant (on maternity leave)

+370 620 37 373ingrida@cvo.lt
linkedin
Grazvile Lukoseviciute

Grazvile Lukoseviciute

Personnel Selection Consultant

+ 370 687 55 688grazvile.lukoseviciute@cvo.lt
linkedin
Smilte Vosyliute

Smilte Vosyliute

Personnel Selection Consultant

+370 604 99 648smilte.vosyliute@cvo.lt
linkedin
Digna Vaskeviciene

Digna Vaskeviciene

Employer Branding and Communication Manager of HR group "CVO Recruitment I Simplika"

+370 669 27 304digna.vaskeviciene@simplika.lt
linkedin

AboutUsPage.PartnersHeading

Inhunt World
Simplika
OVC Consulting
Midletic
VGTU
Coberon Chronos Group
Work in Lithuania
to top